Personal Lending Team

 

 

Personal Lending Team

 

  NMLS# Email  Office Phone  Website
Logansport Main Branch    
Terri Riley454318TAR@secfedbank.com574-722-6261Terri's Website
Jazmin Soriano1569373claudia.soriano@secfedbank.com574-722-6261 
Tammy Helvie 573979tamera.helvie@secfedbank.com574-722-6261 
     
Mall Road Branch    
Kylene Sickafus 454322kylene@secfedbank.com 574-722-3826 Kylene's Website
Stephanie Kay Consumer Loansskay@secfedbank.com 574-722-3826 
     
Kokomo Branch    
Sarah Pitzer 853794sarah.pitzer@secfedbank.com 765-457-1161   
Heather Carter Consumer Loansheather@secfedbank.com       765-457-1161   
 Bailey Ramsey 836359bailey.ramsey@secfedbank.com 765-457-1161   Bailey's Website
     
Delphi Branch    
Eric Ross 1096975         eross@secfedbank.com     765-564-3000 
Heather Hoover 799822heather.hoover@secfedbank.com 765-564-3000 
Vanessa McKinney Consumer Loansvanessa@secfedbank.com 765-564-3000 
     
Lafayette Branch    
Vicki Pearl 472784vpearl@secfedbank.com 765-269-9465  Vicki's Website
Juli Snipes 1670174julia.snipes@secfedbank.com
 765-250-3916 
Hector Avila 1711041hector.avila@secfedbank.com 765-250-3916 Hector's Website
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

Service Categories: