Personal Lending Team

 

 

Personal Lending Team

 

  NMLS# Email  Office Phone  Website
Logansport Main Branch    
Terri Riley454318TAR@secfedbank.com574-722-6261Terri's Website
Jazmin Soriano1569373 claudia.soriano@secfedbank.com574-722-6261 
Tammy Helvie 573979 tamera.helvie@secfedbank.com574-722-6261 
     
Mall Road Branch    
Kylene Sickafus 454322 kylene@secfedbank.com 574-722-3826 Kylene's Website
Stephanie Kay Consumer Loans skay@secfedbank.com 574-722-3826 
     
Kokomo Branch    
Sarah Pitzer 853794 sarah.pitzer@secfedbank.com 765-457-1161   
Heather Carter Consumer Loans heather@secfedbank.com       765-457-1161   
     
Delphi Branch    
Eric Ross 1096975          eross@secfedbank.com          765-564-3000 ext. 9526 
Heather Hoover 799822 heather.hoover@secfedbank.com 765-564-3000 
Vanessa McKinney Consumer Loans vanessa@secfedbank.com 765-564-3000 
     
Lafayette Branch    
Vicki Pearl 472784 vpearl@secfedbank.com 765-269-9465  Vicki's Website
Shawn Glavin 336971 shawn.glavin@secfedbank.com 765-250-3916 ext. 9624 Shawn's Website
Hector Avila 1711041 hector.avila@secfedbank.com 765-250-3916 ext. 9629 
Juli Snipes 1670174 julia.snipes@secfedbank.com 765-250-3916 
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

Service Categories: